Reggae, Soul & Rock N' Roll

New Music – STFU!?!?

Posted by on May 24, 2014

New Music is coming. No really.

We’ve finally agreed to agree! We’ve all wanted it.

No exact date yet for the EP release but we’re working on it this summer. The goal is to release anywhere from 5-7 songs. Here are the targeted song titles for the tracklist. We may even release some odds and ends but the goal is to first put out the high quality goods and deliver the album 880 South fans have always wanted.

  1. FreeFall
  2. Over
  3. Thought About It
  4. $100 Scotch
  5. Self Respect
  6. Surge
  7. Drink To This